Applications Invited For Ana Awards – 2015-16

Animal Nutrition Association invites applications/nominations for the following awards for the biennial 2015-16.

    To download the application form Click below
    1. ANA-Dr Usha Rani Mehra Lifetime Achievement Award
    2. ANA-Dr UB Singh Memorial Young Scientist Award
    3. Fellow of Animal Nutrition Association (FANA)
    4. ANA-Dr. DVR Prakash Rao Outstanding Researcher Award
    5. ANA-Dr. MS Rahal Best Research Paper Award
    6. ANA-Mrs. Saroj Jakhmola Award for Best PhD Thesis in Animal Nutrition

Details regarding the eligibility, terms and conditions etc are available at Desirous applicants can download the application proforma from the above website. Applications complete in all aspects must reach the General Secretary, Animal Nutrition Association, Division of Animal Nutrition, ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar – 243 122 (UP) on or before September 30, 2016.

There is no need for individual applications for the ANA-Dr. MS Rahal Best Research Paper Award, as the award will be finalized out of the research papers already published in Animal Nutrition and Feed Technology by a selection committee.

The names of successful applicants will declared in time so as to enable them to receive the awards in person during the forthcoming X Biennial ANA Conference being held at Tirupati during November 09-11, 2016.

Quick Link